figure

All the authors

Paweł Pacewicz / Strategic Projects Manager
Editor
Pawel.Pacewicz@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 7
More about the author
Daniel Chwaszczewski / DevOps Coordinator
Editor
Daniel.Chwaszczewski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 3
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Michał Dubel / Development Team Manager
Editor
Michal.Dubel@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 3
More about the author
Jakub Kaczyński / IoT Portfolio Lead
Editor
Jakub.Kaczynski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 3
More about the author
Tomasz Pabich / Atlassian PMO Expert
Editor
Tomasz.Pabich@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Piotr Tokarski / Head of Atlassian Department
Editor
piotr.tokarski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Marcin Zimniak / R&D Senior Tester
Editor
Marcin.Zimniak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Radosław Łuszczyński / QA Team Coordinator
Editor
Radoslaw.Luszczynski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Magdalena Potoczna / Business Development Manager
Editor
Magdalena.Potoczna@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Paweł Pilacki / Senior AR Specialist
Editor
Pawel.Pilacki@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Radosław Kowalczyk/ Business Development Manager
Editor
Radoslaw.Kowalczyk@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Rafał Warzycha / Front-End Expert
Editor
Rafal.Warzycha@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Norbert Suliński / Upgrade & Migration Team Manager
Editor
Norbert.Sulinski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Tomasz Rajca / Atlassian Department Support
Editor
Tomasz.Rajca@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Michał Korsak / ALM Senior Specialist
Editor
Michal.Korsak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Szymon Bartkowiak / CEO
Editor
szymon.bartkowiak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Paweł Wasilewski / Head of AR Business Development
Editor
Pawel.Wasilewski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Adam Gąsiorek / Evangelist
Editor
Adam.Gasiorek@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Maciej Lepczyński / Business Development Manager
Editor
Maciej.Lepczynski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Grzegorz Stawicki / Head of International Business Development
Editor
G.Stawicki@tt.com.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Andrzej Tabara / Product Manager
Editor
andrzej.tabara@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Bartosz Kasjaniuk / Software Development Expert
Editor
Bartosz.Kasjaniuk@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Błażej Dunajczyk / AR Expert
Editor
blazej.dunajczyk@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Aleksandra Grzelak / Project Manager
Editor
Aleksandra.Grzelak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Konrad Dróżka / Evangelist
Editor
Konrad.Drozka@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Grzegorz Kiernozek / Senior AR Developer
Editor
Grzegorz.Kiernozek@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Jakub Kimmer / IoT Solution Architect
Editor
Jakub.Kimmer@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Konrad Świrski / CEO Transition Technologies Capital Group
Editor
K.Swirski@tt.com.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Łukasz Schulz / IoT Technical Manager
Editor
Lukasz.Schulz@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Jacek Gralak / IoT Team Coordinator
Editor
Jacek.Gralak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Karolina Kowner/ E-marketing Specialist
Editor
Karolina.Kowner@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Artur Sadzik / Strategic Projects Manager
Editor
Artur.Sadzik@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Anna Michalska / Specjalista ds. Marketingu
Editor
Anna.Michalska@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Michał Roszkowski / Marketing Specialist
Editor
Michal.Roszkowski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Anna Literacka
Editor
Anna.Literacka@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Łukasz Mielczarek / Iot Specialist
Editor
Lukasz.Mielczarek@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
© Copyright PSC 2019. All right reserved