figure

All the authors

Piotr Tokarski /Business Unit Manager
Editor
piotr.tokarski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 5
More about the author
Daniel Chwaszczewski / DevOps Coordinator
Editor
Daniel.Chwaszczewski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 3
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Michał Dubel / Development Team Manager
Editor
Michal.Dubel@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 3
More about the author
Tomasz Breś / Cloud Architect
Editor
Tomasz.Bres@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 3
More about the author
Bartłomiej Lach / Java & Security Expert
Editor
Bartlomiej.Lach@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Bartosz Kasjaniuk / Software Development Expert
Editor
Bartosz.Kasjaniuk@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Łukasz Schulz / IoT Technical Manager
Editor
Lukasz.Schulz@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Marcin Zimniak / R&D Senior Tester
Editor
Marcin.Zimniak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Paweł Pilacki / Senior AR Specialist
Editor
Pawel.Pilacki@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 2
More about the author
Adam Gąsiorek / Evangelist
Editor
Adam.Gasiorek@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Aleksandra Grzelak / Project Manager
Editor
Aleksandra.Grzelak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Anna Dybala / Senior Specialist
Editor
anna.dybala@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Anna Michalska / Marketing Specialist
Editor
Anna.Michalska@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Filip Jerzyna / .NET Software Developer
Editor
Filip.Jerzyna@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Grzegorz Stawicki / Head of International Business Development
Editor
G.Stawicki@tt.com.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Jacek Gralak / IoT Delivery Manager
Editor
Jacek.Gralak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Jacek Kuliś / Senior IoT Developer
Editor
Jacek.Kulis@ttpsc.com
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Jakub Kimmer / IoT Solution Architect
Editor
Jakub.Kimmer@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Jarosław Ludwisiak / Business Analyst
Editor
Jaroslaw.Ludwisiak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Joanna Kielas / Quality Assurance Engineer
Editor
Joanna.Kielas@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Kamil Ulezło/ Cloud Engineer
Editor
kamil.ulezlo@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Konrad Świrski / CEO Transition Technologies Capital Group
Editor
K.Swirski@tt.com.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Łukasz Klapiszewski / AR Specialist
Editor
Lukasz.Klapiszewski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Łukasz Strzelecki / Senior IoT Specialist
Editor
Lukasz.Strzelecki@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Maciej Lepczyński / Business Development Manager
Editor
Maciej.Lepczynski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Maciej Zabłocki/ IoT Architect
Editor
maciej.zablocki@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Magdalena Potoczna / Business Development Manager
Editor
Magdalena.Potoczna@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Michał Korsak / ALM Senior Specialist
Editor
Michal.Korsak@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Michał Rudnik / Team Manager and PLM Architect
Editor
Michal.Rudnik@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Mirosław Żyszczyński / Technical Support Team Leader
Editor
miroslaw.zyszczynski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Norbert Suliński / Upgrade & Migration Team Manager
Editor
Norbert.Sulinski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Paweł Łazuk / Senior .NET Developer
Editor
Pawel.Lazuk@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Paweł Pogorzelski / IoT Consultant
Editor
Pawel.Pogorzelski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Paweł Wasilewski / Head of AR Business Development
Editor
Pawel.Wasilewski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Paweł Zubkiewicz / AWS Cloud Architect
Editor
Pawel.Zubkiewicz@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Piotr Mielczarek / DevOps Engineer
Editor
piotr.mielczarek@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Przemysław Ziętal/ Senior ETL Specialist
Editor
Przemyslaw.Zietal@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Radosław Łuszczyński / QA Team Coordinator
Editor
Radoslaw.Luszczynski@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Radosław Kowalczyk/ Business Development Manager
Editor
Radoslaw.Kowalczyk@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Rafał Warzycha / Front-End Expert
Editor
Rafal.Warzycha@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author

Recent author's posts

Tomasz Rajca / Atlassian Department Support
Editor
Tomasz.Rajca@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Szymon Woronowski / Senior IoT Specialist
Editor
Szymon.Woronowski@ttpsc.com
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Tobias Petz / Business Development Manager
Editor
Tobias.Petz@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 1
More about the author
Adrianna Kęcka / Junior eMarketing Specialist
Editor
adrianna.kecka@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Anna Literacka
Editor
Anna.Literacka@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Artur Sadzik / Strategic Projects Manager
Editor
Artur.Sadzik@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Łukasz Mielczarek / Iot Specialist
Editor
Lukasz.Mielczarek@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author
Patrycja Gabara/ Junior eMarketing Specialist
Editor
patrycja.gabara@ttpsc.pl
Number of articles: 0
More about the author